What's On

Non Match Day Events

Kirklees Business Conference 2017

Kirklees Business Conference 2017

Wednesday 15th March

8:30 am

HTAFC Events - Virtual Cheltenham Gold Cup

HTAFC Events - Virtual Cheltenham Gold ...

Friday 17th March

12:00 pm

Forget Me Not Children's Hospice 4th Annual Sporting Dinner

Forget Me Not Children's Hospice 4th An...

Thursday 30th March

7:00 pm

When Sporting Legends Retire

When Sporting Legends Retire

Thursday 6th April

7:30 pm

Huddersfield Town Annual Awards 2017

Huddersfield Town Annual Awards 2017

Sunday 30th April

7:00 pm

The Take That Experience 2017

The Take That Experience 2017

Saturday 13th May

7:00 pm

Examiner Community Awards

Examiner Community Awards

Thursday 25th May

7:00 pm

Bramleys Property Auction

Bramleys Property Auction

Thursday 8th June

6:30 pm

Bramleys Property Auction

Bramleys Property Auction

Thursday 7th September

6:30 pm

Bramleys Property Auction

Bramleys Property Auction

Thursday 16th November

6:30 pm

Sporting Fixtures

Giants v Hull FC

Giants v Hull FC

Thursday 2nd March

8:00 pm

Town v Newcastle United

Town v Newcastle United

Saturday 4th March

5:30 pm

Town v Aston Villa

Town v Aston Villa

Tuesday 7th March

7:45 pm

Town v Colchester Utd U23 PDL

Town v Colchester Utd U23 PDL

Friday 10th March

2:00 pm

Giants v Leeds Rhinos

Giants v Leeds Rhinos

Friday 24th March

8:00 pm

Town v Ipswich Town U23 PDL

Town v Ipswich Town U23 PDL

Monday 27th March

2:00 pm

Town v Burton Albion

Town v Burton Albion

Saturday 1st April

3:00 pm

Town v Norwich City

Town v Norwich City

Wednesday 5th April

7:45 pm

Giants v Catalans Dragons

Giants v Catalans Dragons

Wednesday 12th April

8:00 pm

Town v Preston North End

Town v Preston North End

Friday 14th April

3:00 pm

Town v Fulham

Town v Fulham

Saturday 22nd April

3:00 pm

Giants v Castleford Tigers

Giants v Castleford Tigers

Thursday 4th May

8:00 pm

Town v Cardiff City

Town v Cardiff City

Sunday 7th May

12:00 pm

Giants v St Helens

Giants v St Helens

Monday 29th May

3:00 pm

Giants v Warrington

Giants v Warrington

Sunday 4th June

3:00 pm

Giants v Wigan

Giants v Wigan

Friday 23rd June

8:00 pm

News

Check Out Our Winter Newsletter!

Read More

AFP Digital Renew Stadium Sponsorship Deal

Read More

Stadium Partner Howarths Launch Charity 'The Howarth Foundation'

Read More

Partners & Sponsors

Request a Callback

Fill out the form below and we will contact you!